Podium at US Grand Prix – Austin 2014

HP TECH Motorsport / Mill […]


U.S.A Grand Prix coming up!

HP TECH will be participa […]


Some from Watkins Glen

Some from Watkins Glen


The Ferrari Challenge Trofeo Pirelli is one of the most popular one-make series, in part because it brings together complete track novices and those who already have competition experience. The former have their own Coppa Shell with a separate classification and final title, while the latter race in the Trofeo Pirelli, also with a title up for grabs, so as to avoid a one-sided contest and assure a good show, from expert competitors racing at a very high level, as well as gentleman drivers who can thus compete on equal terms. Visit The Site


The Pro Mazda Championship Presented by Cooper Tires debuted as a new series in 2013, replacing the Star Mazda Championship which ceased operation in 2012 after 22 years. The series is sanctioned by INDYCAR and owned and operated by Andersen Promotions. It is the second official step on the Mazda Road to Indy ladder system bridging the gap between the Cooper Tires USF2000 Championship Powered by Mazda and Indy Lights Presented by Cooper Tires. The series’ champion is awarded a scholarship package from Mazda to advance to Indy Lights competition the following year. Visit The Site


The F2000 Championship as a new series is pretty easy to cover, but the history behind it is quite complex. This particular piece will be one of the most difficult to cover, but hopefully one of the most interesting articles of the Junior Formula 101 series. In order to fully understand the current F2000 Championship series, you need a little background info. I will do my best to provide a brief overview of the history behind F2000 racing in North America, which will in turn lead into a write-up on the current F2000 Championship series. Visit The Site


HP-Tech Aims for 2014 Success

Ft. Lauderdale, FL – HP-Tech Motorsport just concluded a Florida test for potential F2000 Championship Series driver and Petrobras scholarship winner Olin Galli. In addition, the team has added another F2000 Van Diemen and F1600 Spectrum/Honda under its stable. The 2012 F2000 Champions are looking forward to building on a string of podiums that closed the 2013 season.



Stay connected with us on the major social networks!


Office: 954.455.2226 Mobile: 786.525.1524


Download our booklet with general information about HP-Tech Motorsports and Ferrari Challenge.